Mercer County Lenten Pilgrimage

This year many of the Catholic Churches of Mercer County will be participating in a program inspired by the Station Churches of Rome. We encourage Catholics to make a pilgrimage around our county. All are encouraged to attend.

 

Week of February 11, 2024

  • Friday, February 16 ~St Joseph (7:00 PM) ~ 540 North Olden Avenue, Trenton, NJ

Week February 18, 2024

  • Tuesday, February 20 ~ St. Anthony of Padua (6:00 PM) ~ 251 Franklin Street, Hightstown, NJ
  • Thursday, February 22 ~ St. Paul (7:00 PM) ~ 216 Nassau Street, Princeton, NJ

Week of February 25, 2024

  • Monday, February 26 ~ St. John The Baptist (7:00 PM) ~ 1282 Yardville-Allentown Road, Allentown NJ
  • Tuesday, February 27 ~ St. Mary Cathedral (7:00 PM) ~ 151 North Warren Street, Trenton, NJ
  • Wednesday, February 28 ~ Incarnation Church (7:00 PM) ~ 1545 Pennington Rd, Ewing Township, NJ
  • Thursday, February 29 ~ Our Lady of Sorrows (7:00 PM) ~ 3816 East State Street Ext., Hamilton, NJ

Week of March 3, 2024

  • Tuesday March 5 ~ St. David the King (7:00 PM) ~ 1 New Village Road, Princeton Junction, NJ
  • Wednesday, March 6 ~ St. James (7:00 PM) ~ 11 E Paul Ave, Trenton, NJ
  • Thursday, March 7 ~Holy Cross Church (7:00 PM) ~ 227 Adeline Street, Trenton, NJ
  • Friday, March 8 ~ Our Lady of Good Counsel (6:00 PM) ~ 137 W. Upper Ferry Road, West Trenton, NJ

Week of March 10, 2024

  • Monday, March 11 ~ St. George (7:00 PM) ~ 1370 River Rd, Titusville, NJ
  • Wednesday, March 13 ~ St. Anthony (7:00 PM) ~ 626 S Olden Ave, Trenton, NJ
  • Thursday, March 14 ~ St. Joachim (7:00 PM) ~ 19 Bayard Street, Trenton, NJ

Week of March 17, 2024

  • Tuesday, March 19 ~ Sacred Heart (7:00 PM) ~ 343 South Broad Street, Trenton, NJ
  • Thursday, March 21 ~ St. Ann (7:00 PM) ~ 1253 Lawrence Road, Lawrenceville, NJ
  • Friday, March 22 ~ St. Raphael (7:00 PM) ~ 3500 South Broad Street Hamilton NJ

Week of March 24, 2024

  • Monday, March 25 ~ St. Robert Bellarmine Co-Cathedral,(7:30PM)~61 Georgia Rd, Freehold, NJ